Sitecore Hotfix Version Selector

Find all hotfixes by version


Please consult Sitecore Support before applying a patch to validate proper usage

Why this website

Search by keyword:
Filter by version:

There are 2046 hotfixes in total

Last updated at Thu, 14 Jan 2021 12:38:07 GMT

Cache Size Viewer


Last updated at Wed, 13 Jan 2021 15:53:54 GMT

Rendering variants are not shown in composites when Allowed in templates field is not empty.


Last updated at Sun, 20 Dec 2020 16:58:09 GMT

'Lock/Unlock' an item in Experience Editor is slow if the item has lots of versions and/or many descendants


Last updated at Fri, 18 Dec 2020 11:17:41 GMT

Fix for X-Forwarded-For header with a port number


Last updated at Thu, 17 Dec 2020 09:26:34 GMT

"Cannot modify cookies" error when adding the MVC Form component to the page.


Last updated at Tue, 15 Dec 2020 14:07:36 GMT

Sitecore.XA.Foundation.Mvc.Repositories.Base.ModelRepository.FillBaseProperties causes illegal recursion in derived classes


Last updated at Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:34:16 GMT

NullReferenceException in Sitecore.XA.Foundation.Multisite.Services.PushCloneService.AddChild


Last updated at Fri, 20 Nov 2020 13:43:59 GMT

Data extraction cursor creation fails with timeout if big MongoDB collection database is used.


Last updated at Sun, 15 Nov 2020 07:47:05 GMT

Fix Theme asset URLs are generated without a hash resulting in MediaRequestProtection errors


Last updated at Fri, 23 Oct 2020 07:50:49 GMT

Fixes issue with Sitecore.Analytics.RobotDetection.layouts.system.VisitorIdentificationCss.OnInit() method throwing NullReferenceException if tracking is disabled