Sitecore Hotfix Version Selector

Find all hotfixes by version


Please consult Sitecore Support before applying a patch to validate proper usage

Why this website

Search by keyword:
Filter by version:

There are 2039 hotfixes in total

Last updated at Fri, 25 Sep 2020 12:24:19 GMT

sc_expview cookie always set for each request


Last updated at Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:59:58 GMT

Fix 404 error for ???Sitemap.xml??? page.


Last updated at Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:04:58 GMT

Fallback item version remains in index


Last updated at Fri, 11 Sep 2020 11:29:50 GMT

fix for NullReferenceException in Unsubscribe page for robots


Last updated at Mon, 07 Sep 2020 17:57:36 GMT

Retry reset bounce count functionality in case of conflict error


Last updated at Fri, 04 Sep 2020 07:58:58 GMT

Cache Size Viewer


Last updated at Wed, 26 Aug 2020 21:03:12 GMT

Discovery servers connection strings cache is being cleaned up way to often


Last updated at Thu, 30 Jul 2020 07:41:28 GMT

TargetHostName provided in site definition is now used as the host for generating links in sitemap.xml rather than the request host name, to facilitate multi-domain environments.


Last updated at Tue, 14 Jul 2020 02:30:38 GMT

According to the Sitecore versioning policy Sitecore no longer provide patches for Sitecore 9.1 and later: https://kb.sitecore.net/articles/077333


Last updated at Sun, 12 Jul 2020 10:52:11 GMT

Cumulative patch with fixes for Azure Search provider.