Sitecore Hotfix Version Selector

Find all hotfixes by version


Please consult Sitecore Support before applying a patch to validate proper usage

Why this website

Search by keyword:
Filter by version:

There are 2044 hotfixes in total

Last updated at Fri, 11 Sep 2020 11:29:50 GMT

fix for NullReferenceException in Unsubscribe page for robots


Last updated at Mon, 07 Sep 2020 17:57:36 GMT

Retry reset bounce count functionality in case of conflict error


Last updated at Wed, 26 Aug 2020 21:03:12 GMT

Discovery servers connection strings cache is being cleaned up way to often


Last updated at Thu, 30 Jul 2020 07:41:28 GMT

TargetHostName provided in site definition is now used as the host for generating links in sitemap.xml rather than the request host name, to facilitate multi-domain environments.


Last updated at Tue, 14 Jul 2020 02:30:38 GMT

According to the Sitecore versioning policy Sitecore no longer provide patches for Sitecore 9.1 and later: https://kb.sitecore.net/articles/077333


Last updated at Sun, 12 Jul 2020 10:52:11 GMT

Cumulative patch with fixes for Azure Search provider.


Last updated at Sat, 11 Jul 2020 20:23:38 GMT

Subscribe API that is executed in a loop doesn't work. EmailAddressHistory, ListSubscriptions AlreadyExists errors in XConnect. Violation of PRIMARY KEY constraint 'PK_ContactFacets'. Cannot insert duplicate key in object 'xdb_collection.ContactFacets'. Error "The duplicate key value is ***, EmailAddressHistory)."


Last updated at Fri, 10 Jul 2020 12:54:35 GMT

Installation wizard creates wrong item versions


Last updated at Thu, 02 Jul 2020 04:28:10 GMT

The '/formbuilder' and '/fieldtracking/register' URLs are displayed in 'Experience Profile'


Last updated at Thu, 25 Jun 2020 14:46:41 GMT

Prevent creating new generic pools for Path Analyzer